Authorized Aurora Design Dealers

Video Home    Auto Home    FMR    BTU    BT   USB   FMC    Accessories    Dealers    About    Login    Warranty

 

USA Dealers

Southeast Region:


Tayman Electrical : (Sarasota, FL)  radio@garytayman.com  (941) 371-8924


Joe’s Classic Car Radio : (Laurens, SC)  joesclassiccarradio@yahoo.com


Old Car Radio : (TN)  oldcarradio1@bellsouth.net  (423) 344-8357


R&B Vintage Auto Radio: (Mt. Juliet, TN)  randbvintageradio@comcast.net  (615) 390-1139


Amplifier & Radio Repair: (Boca Raton, FL)  radiofixer@hotmail.com  (561) 706-9674


CGR Restorations: (Greenville, SC)  cgrrestoration@charter.net  (864) 642-9308


Nitro Sound: (Jupiter, FL)  nitrosound@bellsouth.net  (561) 746-3384


Ricks Radio Conversions: (Virginia Beach, VA)  ricks.radio.conversions@gmail.com  (757) 716-9305


Don’s Radio Conversions: (Bluffton, SC)  donmusty1@gmail.com  (248) 747-7633




Northeast Region:


Retro Radio Restoration : (Elizabethtown, PA)  mfrenchek@retroradio.biz  (717) 367-1428


Mike Hagan Antique Auto Radio : (Fairless Hills, PA)  (215) 817-7716


FYLP Restorations : (Binghamton, NY)  (607) 797-0066


Instrument Specialties Inc. : (N. Kingstown, RI)  sales@instrument-specialties.com  (401) 267-0055




Central Region:


Classic Auto Electric : (McPherson, KS)  joe@ClassicAutoElectric.com  (620) 241-6927


South Texas Antique Electronics : (Portland, TX)  texas.radios@gmail.com  (361) 739-4181


Jim’s Sales and Service : (Breese, IL)  mp3amradio@yahoo.com (618) 526-8492


S&M Electro Tech Inc. : (Blaine, MN)  turnswitch@turnswitch.com (877) 780-2861


Olson Superheterodyne : (Papillion, NE)  cooknjerry@msn.com  (402) 740 4201


The Radio Doctor of Madison : (Madison, WI)  radiodr@chorus.net  (608) 221-9292


The Clock Works : (Eagle River, WI)  info@clockwks.com (800) 398-3040


Vintage Car Radio: (Elkhart, IN)  sales@vintagecarradio.com  (877) 331-9560


Kim’s Radios: (Grand Blanc, MI)  kusluskik1@outlook.com  (810) 208-1885


Ralph the Radio Guy: (Chicago, IL)  rc70@comcast.net  (773) 814-5094


Doc Pontiac Services: (Eau Claire, WI)  smithaus@execpc.com  (715) 864-0071


JukeDoc of Ohio : (Columbus, OH)  jukedoc@midohio.twcbc.com (614) 297-0150


T.E. Hunt Auto Radio: (Warren, MI)  dheilig@hunt-radio.com  (800) 624-2726




Mountain Region:


Hot Rod Radio Restorations : (Colorado Springs, CO) HotRodRadioResto@gmail.com (719) 661-4985


Sweptline Restorations : (Parker, CO) mguzinski@gmail.com




West-Southwest Region:


Bob’s Radio & Television : (Oceano, CA)  tubehead@att.net  (805) 489-8200


Radio Roy’s Antique Radio : (Redwood City, CA)  radioroy@pacbell.net  (650) 369-0890


Hector’s Car Audio Tech : (Pomona, CA)  hcaraudiotech@yahoo.com  (909)-629-4530


Stellar TV & Electronics : (Sacramento, CA)  (916) 491-9210


LaJolla Audio : (San Diego, CA)  (858) 581-6545


Hot Rod Electrical : (Laguna Hills, CA)  hotrodelectrical@msn.com  (562) 706-5556


Barry’s 8 Track & Classic Car Radio Repair : (Prescott Valley, AZ)  barry8track@cableone.net  (928) 533-9666




Northwest Region:


Bill the Radio Guy : (Shelton, WA)  bill@billtheradioguy.com (360) 427-0513




Canadian Dealers

Eastern Region:


Mr Heaterbox and Interior Restorarion Services : (Harrowsmith, ON)  MrHeaterbox@kos.net  (613) 532-2587


Paul's Repair Shop : (Toronto, ON)  paul_rosen@sympatico.ca  (416) 493-6962



Western Region:


Vintage Auto Sound/Wood Radio : (Vancouver, BC)  larry@woodradios.com  (604) 462-1217


Western Wireless : (Cranbrook, BC)  cliff@westernwireless.ca  (250) 489-5874


Carola Radio : (Edmonton, AB)  carolaradio@gmail.com  (780) 922-4311



U.K. Dealers


Agenta Audio : (Leeds, U.K.)  info@agentaaudio.co.uk  0113 8800 303


Tadpole Radio : (Colchester, U.K.)  crazytadpole@ntlworld.com  +44 7910751479


Regies Radios : (Bristol, U.K.)  regiesradios@gmail.com


Vintage TV & Wireless : (Norwich, U.K.)  tvandwireless@gmail.com  0208 6380 781



European Dealers


Classic Tone UG : (Leverkusen, Germany)  +49(0)214 61421


Radio Wagner im Klassikergarten : (Glauburg-Stockheim, Germany)  +49 6041 3739903


TM Restorations : (Wola Zachariaszowska, Poland) TMRestorations1@gmail.com


Bellemecanique : (Zurich, Switzerland)  info@bellemecanique.ch



Australian Dealers


Nostalgic Wireless : (Eaglemont, VIC)  sales@nostalgicwireless.com.au  9499 2495


Vintage Radio & Electronics : (Greendale, NSW)  oldvalves@hotmail.com


MY409 : (Yandina, QLD)  omy409@hotmail.com  0407 409348


CCT Service : (Brisbane, QLD)  cjcurtis13@iprimus.com.au


Clockwork Customs : (Sydney, NSW)  clockworkcustoms@yahoo.com.au



South American Dealers


Radio retro Argentina : (Buenos Aires)  radioretro.arg@gmail.com  +54 911-15-4043-7379






Contact your local automobile radio repair dealer if not shown here,

they probably already carry revolutionary Aurora Design products.



Revolutionary Aurora Design products are available exclusively through our world wide network of value-added dealers. They are not available as individual components to the end user. Aurora Design LLC will not warranty nor provide support or documentation for products that were not sold and installed by an authorized dealer.


For pricing and support for your radio, contact one of the dealers listed here.

Aurora Design products are available exclusively through our worldwide network of dealers.

Contact your local dealer for pricing and support for your radio.

Copyright 2017 Aurora Design LLC